Home>Tebo Staff

Tebo Staff

Baker Felix

Accounting

303 447 8326

baker@teboproperties.com

Contact me

Forest Kitzis

Associate General Counsel

303 447 8326

fkitzis@teboproperties.com

Contact me

Sam Klitenick*

Leasing Assistant

303 447 8326

sklitenick@teboproperties.com

Contact me

Bryten Felix

Property Manager

303 447 8326

bryten@teboproperties.com

Contact me

Ben Myers

Leasing Director

303 447 8326

ben@teboproperties.com

Contact me

Dana Busa*

Director of Operations

303 447 8326

Contact me

Mike Verhoogan

General Counsel

303 447 8326

mverhoogen@teboproperties.com

Contact me

Stephen Dennis

CPA, Controller

303 447 8326

sdennis@teboproperties.com

Contact me

Jim McCormick

Property Manager

303 447 8326

jmccormick@teboproperties.com

Contact me

Candace Carpenter

Leasing Assistant, Marketing

303 447 8326

ccarpenter@teboproperties.com

Contact me

Josh Peterson

Accountant

303 447 8326

jpeterson@teboproperties.com

Contact me

Carrie Hostetter

Accountant

303 447 8326

chostetter@teboproperties.com

Contact me

Andrew Gerow

Accountant

303 447 8326

agerow@teboproperties.com

Contact me

James Dixon

CEO

303 447 8326

james@teboproperties.com

Contact me

Rhoda Lee

Accountant

303 447 8326

rlee@teboproperties.com

Contact me

Sevy Manning

303 447 8326

smanning@teboproperties.com

Contact me